It is common aspiration among many young people to run their own business,rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays, young generation tries to open their own business rather than works as an employer. I believe that the advantages of opening business in young age outweigh the disadvatage.

The main advantages of working on yourself are the opportunity to make money without limits and creating your own schedule. If people work on themself, they can create their own schedule. Doing your own projects provides for businessmen take a rest and traveling around the world at any time they want. Next, the primary advantage of working on yourself is absence of any limit in your income. For instance, Margulan Seysenbay, the kazakh entrepreneur, started to earn 200 million each week, when he was 20 years old, earning like 20 employers each calendar year. However, there are a lot of young enrepreneurs, whose ideas failled.

The crucial disadvantage of doing your own business is the risk. Everyone want to be like Ilon Mask or Whill Smith, but successful businessman is rather exception of mass. For example, according to statistic, only 20% of startups became profitable over the period of last 20 years. Nevertheless, In my opinion youth is best period to take risk, work, and try to build your best life because if youngsters do not try to build their project, which provides them independence from work and give freedom, they will regret about the missed opportunities all life.

Taking everything into consideration, doing business opens a lot of horizons, but to make a business successful they need to take risk and generate good ideas.