It is common aspiration among many young people to run their own business,rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

It is true new generation prefers to run their self business rather than to work for a company.As for as I am concerned it would be better for youngsters to run self-services Because of this, it allows to independence and the drawbacks are ignored their education.

To commence with, in the modern era, young individuals started a self organisation. There are so many successful example of unique people who use talent and serve a new profession. For instance, one of the most significant example is Bill Gates who dropped out of University and started on business with low investment. Afterwards, a lot of dedication and struggled he is the CEO of Microsoft all over world.

Furthermore, young generation use their economical mind and want to become independence. it allows to achieve future goals. Another example the famous restaurant is KFC. Additionally,in the past time, the owner of KFC work as a employer in different food stalls and earn a 15000 salary per month.After 2 years, he started a food business the name is KFC and earned a 15 lakh per month. Subsequently, owner of KFC are not depend on other opportunities always he is server new talent with a lot of efforts.

However, if each person want to work self- business and earn a lot of income but majority of youngsters ignored their studies. As an illustration, after matriculation many individual run their self-organisation and did not continue further studies. They just focus on establish on self as well as studies.As a result, we don’t have qualified teachers scientist because of this is post required highest qualification.

In conclusion, in the current era, every person want to run a self business rather than to avail job opportunities. I suggest that would be efficient to run their self services as well as work as employer because of self run organisation allows to achieve future goals effectively.