It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Over the past decade,it is often argued that the main influencers that affect a child’s development are media, pop culture and friends.Others, however, believe that family plays the most significant role.This essay will discuss this both opinions before I will introduce my viewpoint why family plays a crucial in shaping a children’s

To begin with,media and peer groups have become powerful in recent decades.Children spend many hours online, watching videos, playing games, and using social networks.As a result, they are constantly exposed to new values, trend and lifestyles.Popculture can has an effect on how child dress, speak, and even on their motivation.In addition, friends often influence behaviour strongly, especially in teenage era, when youth in an effort to modify their, style, or copying from others their manner, in order to feel accepted, which can affect their habits and academic motivation.

In contrast, the family provides the foundation of a child’s development. From early childhood,parents teach them to a life values such as empathy and responsibility.Even though other people outside want to influence youth, a strong family principes determine how child will reacts to them. A stable home environment certainly can offer child the emotional support and long-term happiness.

As far as I am concerned, although the major factors like media, pop culture, and friends on outside may access a determinal changes to child’s personality more than past, a family values would play significant role in forming of youngsters’s personality.

In summary, child who has been raised in a emotional-supportive family are always being mental healthier and clear.