It is considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and remain everything the same. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, modern society is afraid of changing lives. It is commonly assumed that a simple daily routine is more beneficial than taking risks for a better future. In my personal experience, change can lead to a delighted life. This essay will explore in detail the pros and cons of this crucial issue.

To begin with, it is obvious that deliberate changes open the door for a person to make a dream come true. For instance, if one would like to become a famous singer, they should work hard and take risks, owing to the fact that it is one of the most effective ways to achieve a goal. Even if you fail at something, it is still a valuable experience that can be used in the future. Moreover, changes are an integral part of the lives of successful people.

On the other hand, not all changes lead to a bright future. It’s not rocket science that sometimes excessive attempts at taking risks can deteriorate one’s whole life. For example, if one doesn’t make sure about their next steps and changes something, it can be supposed that this decision will have a negative impact on the person’s life. Despite all of this, I would like to emphasise that this problem isn’t really essential, in light of the fact that to prevent this from happening, a person should be just responsible and confident.

In conclusion, I have to admit that thoughtful changes assist individuals in making their lives more diverse and engaging. It can be predicted that if everyone takes the opportunity to change their lives for the better, our society will be happier.