It is considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and remain everything the same. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, many people believe that some alternations in life can be beneficial rather than maintenance of the stability. This essay will highlight both the benefits and drawbacks of these view.

Looking at the positives initially, the most significant advantage of some change is that it helps individuals to escape from comfort zone. For instance, applicants who are getting prepared to be accepted by universities sleep six hours instead of eight and spend remained two hours for learning some questions which in turn make people more productive and lead them to progress. Not only that, but prepare people to unexpected situations in life by making them more flexible. These kind of events make people psycho to adopt a new situation in the short period of time as a result individuals can make spontaneous decisions within a minute.

However, modification presents some disadvantages, the most office of which is the increased level of anxiousness compared to the stability . It is the fact that anxiety and depression which can lead to unsatisfaction with life making this issue more exacerbated. Furthermore constant change can stimulate lack of concentration because of that alternations individuals mind can’t adopt very quickly . Without getting any result, accomplishment and sense of fulfillment people can’t focus on their tasks.

In conclusion might be beneficial to make more productive and helping them to leave their comfort zone. This alternations can cause lack of focus and increase the rate of anxiety.