It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

success is not just about talent or hard work , but about the right balance between the two, therefore it is assumed that some individuals are naturally genious from childhood such as in sports or music, meanwhile other lacks it . In some occasion it’s believed that every kid could be a good singer also good athlete when they work hard.According to my point of view the perfect harmony of working hardly with talent creates a symphony of success since talent without effort is like seed without soil-it wither and dies.

On the one hand, many number of human being think that youngsters with God gifted abilities to sing and to be sportsperson, in the meantime other are not born with it. As it is possible to practice on melody plus games , yet people with prowess are great vocalist and players. For instance one of the most famous singer Justin beiber , who was dropping albums for his teenage due the fact that he was gifted with exceptional voice, likewise the Greatest footballer of all time Lionel Messi , was also genius in his game from his little age.Hence some humans are excellent in competition from little age , however some lack this ability.

On the other hand, significant amount of people accept that every minor could be excellent competitor and harmonist if they put deservable efforts at the ground and work place. Undoubtably, skills are nothing without efforts.For example the two famous personalities one in singing and other in soccer.Ede Sheeran the most Amazing singer with less natural talent, proving that enthusiasm and dedication makes it possible. when it comes to athletes who practice every moment, Cristiano Ronaldo Is on top of them. He is the greatest finisher of his generation. Thus dedication and love for something can make a child an expert of it.

Acoording to my perspective ,natural skills as well as practicing hard have close relationship wit each other. I recommend that innate abilities can give you an edge, Although practice makes it to staying ahead.