It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Discovering the inherent skills is a fundamental part of life, which can shape the future of human being. Some individuals hold the opinion that gifts such as becoming musician or ability to do physical excersises are intrinsic, while others believe that those distinct talents are achievable through training. This essay will explore both point of views and as far as I’m concerned, learning skills outweigh the potential benefits of determined talents.

Some human features passes through genetics, from corporation charcteristic(e.g., height, eye color) to mental situation. There are many examples that children steped in their parent’s footsteps and continued their profession. For instance, Paolo Maldini, succeed of Cesare Maldini who has won the world cup with italy, earned his father’s talents and became one of the most influential global football players that had an iconic picture of italian defender, showcasing the benefitial of transfered talents.

However, the advantageous of having intrinsic skills should be acknowledged, the learning process of achieving skills is conducive to more reliable results. Human brain has the capacity to learn even the most difficult tasks by endeavouring to reach their goals through training. One notable example of this approach is Christiano Ronaldo, who came from a poor family without any distinguishable skills but he tried so hard for his position and showed an unprecedented performance in football and gained much popularity worldwide.

In conclusion, despite the potential benefits of inherent talents to pave the success ways, learned skills drives individual to far-reaching boundaries of achievment, which can guarantee their future and having a weak situation in the past doesn’t affect deterministc children who taught well, exemplified by Christiano Ronaldo.