It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong. should they be punished by their parent and teacher to learn good behavior? To what extent do you agree or dislike with this opinion?

In this age of arguing, Many adults are unable to make a difference between right and wrong. It has become necessary to understand the true and false at an early age, punishments should be given to them if necessary. I agree with the first statement but I have concerns about the later speech. In this essay I will give my opinion on this topic with examples.

Initially, I believe that children at the beginning are not so reluctant and they listen to their parents and teachers quite easily. For instance, if a child is taught in his early life about right things and wrong things he will digest it comfortably. Moreover, if he doesn’t take any interest to study this, he shouldn’t be punished at all because it can have a very negative effect on his later life.

Nevertheless, Young children get to know things at full pace if they are taught about something that would help in shaping their own personality in the way that they will be able to choose the right path in their near future. Take behaviour as an example. If parents teach their children good manners in such a way that they can differentiate between what is right and what’s not for them as well for the society, they will be a useful accet for this world. While beating them for not learning the difference between right and wrong is going to haunt the children in their later life and it can have gruesome effects on their personality.

To finalise. I do believe that energetic babies must be provided with the knowledge of the right and wrong things. On the contrary, I disagree with the thought of hurting pupils by their teachers and parents.