It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

I totally believe that all parents should control their children and take responsibility about their behaviour. You gather attitudes and habits from your nearest members of family, after that you accomplish an age when you become an independent person. If parents skip time of teaching own kids how to behave, children won’t grow up as a polite person.

On the one hand, everyone ought to learn about exceptions of negative consequences only from their own mistakes. You can analyse every situation in your life, marking there advantages and disadvantages of your way of living. However, could it work for the youngest members of society, for toddlers?

On the other hand, kinds are mostly tend not to recognise if their acts harmful for surrounding. In that case adults suppose to have deep conversations with them, describe differences of life situations and how crucial not to be rebellious with others. As far as I am concerned, children act exactly like parents teach whether tell them to do it.

Every mum and dad chooses own way of rising children. There are not wrong or right decisions. Even though, the most vital thing for parents is to have aim at growing their child in the best possible way, educate and teach how to become open-hearted person.