It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children? To what extend do you agree or disagreewith this opinion?

Nowaday, It require to people know what was ethically right or wrong. It is necessary for children to identify what is right or wrong. But punishment, not what the correct idea. To a much extent, I agree with given statement, my presentation will be discuss in following paragraph.

Generally, children are learnt from his family, friend and surrounded people. Mainly, children grew up his family so that opportunity of giving to gave lesson about Right. If children during some unusual thing not give direct punishment first of all give moral support and ask why are you take this type of things and evaluate them this is not a proper way. Sometimes, after giving warning 2 to 3 times, then after giving punishment like no phone, no games that type of pressure. If you pressure physically, children pass out brain stress.

Furthermore, In an early stage student was in school. After home this is second place to learn about ethics. Consequently, many children should hiding something and misbehaviours to elders to that time family warn them and taught things. But direct gave punishment its not right thing.

Overall, In early age children learnt more and this time is how it become in future. So, parents and teacher both were more about children and taught life lessons instead of giving punishments