It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

Saving money is important for all ages especially youngsters for their future. I am completely agree with it because of two reasons. Let’s shed the light

Primarily, it help for future economic crises. To explain, if any person lost their job due to some reason, it’s saving help for came out this condition. For example, In 2020 Indian servey report shows that 50 % of people lost their jobs because of COVID -19 but those had saving were able to sustain their livelihood.

On the contrary, the other reason is people to keep track aof their spend money and try to save it. To continue, they can invest their money on on stock market and and sum the money. To elaborate, every person can make their amount of money grow significantly by investing rather than spending money on extra things. To illustrate,if person had invested in land , his money would be two and three times more and got profit in it .

In conclusion, due to aforementioned reasons, although by budgeting money little can people enjoy themselves at older age compared to youth , they can take advantage of several facilities and wealth. Hence, I am firmly convinced that saving money play an important role for every individual’s life.