It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

There is no doubt that saving money for future is very crucial. On the other hand, it is a very controversial statement. Because who knows what will happen to us in the future.

Saving enables young people to achieve their long-term financial goals, such as purchasing a home or a car,starting a business, or funding education.Also, putting money aside helps to avoid debt and financial stress in case of something unexpected or urgent. People who prioritise saving money are better prepared for future. Conserve money also helps us to become financially independent and achieve our ambitions.

On the contrary, it is important for young people to enjoy their money, because when they grow old they will not have neither energy, nor time for saving. For instance, cutting our budget in order to save more, we may actually regret this because we won’t have the opportunity to enjoy the things that we could do with this money.

In conclusion, the habit of saving money is beneficial and necessary for everyone, including youngsters, to secure their future. But let’s not forget that it is also very essential not only focus on your savings, but also enjoy your life.