It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

It is said that saving money for the future is essential for each person despite age. I think that it is important to save money because these savings allow us to look forward and can easily be multiplied , so I totally agree with the statement.

First of all, it is important to save money as they can rescue us if something unexpected happen. This is because we never know the circumstances we will find ourselves in but money is a universal solution to almost any problem we can encounter. For instance, in case of a car accident, saved money could be used to pay for a damaged auto and prevent us from getting into debts. So, saved money makes us more confident and helps us to handle problems that suddenly occur, which increases our self-confidence and happiness.

Secondly, if money is saved properly, it does not lose its value, but, on the contrary, increases it. One reason for this is that today’s banks offer their clients to put money on deposit, which means the money will be used by the bank to, for example, give credits whereas those, who gave this money will be paid an interests, which in some cases are higher than inflation, so the amount of money increases. Besides that, allowing the bank to use your money makes these money, which currently are not needed for you, helpful for others, so saving money means helping society.

To sum up, saving money enables all people to be more resilient and leads to an increase in the amount of this money if deposited. Saving money in banks also rescues those who need it urgently, so it is highly recommended.