It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

In this expeditiously transforming era, this is essential for budgeting the money by youngster. this essay will shed some light on completely agreement on this notion in subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, why it is crucial for teenagers to manage the capital? The first and foremost reason is to secure the future. To explain it, in old age, individauls cannot do something for earning the money, If someone have no investment, he can not survive at that time. For example, I have a LIC policy to secure my future. I have some amount to pay in this policy. So, it is essential for every individuals including young person to be invest for upcoming days.

Moreover, saving capital plays a pivotel role in everyone’s life. The another reason is ,it helps in emergencies and to fulfill other needs. To accentuate it, in difficult time, like in the illness of any disease capital is must to cure the problem. The another thing is, it also helps in financial crisis. For instance, to buy a home and other appliances, there is a need of money. Thus, it is the main reason to manage the economy for future.

To conclude it, saving money plays a significant role in all ages person and also make them financial independend. Future investment is a good habbit as well as with the help of this habbit everyone achive thir goal. So, lastly, I completel agree this statement.