It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

With financial issues, there is a controversy about whether it is crucial or not for everyone, including youth, to put money aside for their future. I totally agree that saving is tremendously essential for them, and this essay will obviously demonstrate my perspective.

Firstly, storing money is a good habit for young people as it teaches them to develop financial discipline. Youth who have fundamentals about managing their budget will be confident and independent in the future. As they know how to separate money suitable for their situations, they will not need to borrow extra money from their parents and avoid reckless spending from unreliable credit. For instance, a boy working in a restaurant knows that managing money skills will help him feel straightforward in dividing the budget for daily life.

Secondly, it is necessary for youth to save for a rainy day as unexpected circumstances will happen in the future. Without installment spending, adults may get in trouble when they have an emergency that needs money. If young people have a spending budget for the future, they will be comfortable in most situations. They will not be passive when difficulties suddenly occur. To demonstrate, an adult who is surprised to get an illness can use the budget he conserves to buy medicines.

In conclusion, saving money for the future is vitally important for everyone, including youth. It fosters financial discipline, ensures economic security, and provides for unforeseen circumstances in the future. In addition, it also helps adults nurture their awareness and knowledge about the essence of money.