It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

In this period of inflation,money plays paramount significance in everyone’s life and it is crucial for all ages people to save it for their upcoming life. I partially agree with this content and my point of views will be analyzed in upcoming crumbs with a suitable conclusion.

Commencing with the main agreement in favour of this statement, in the era of inflation,saving is a daunting task but if individuals save money ,it is useful for their future. As, everyone has dream for luxury car or houses if they save money in their bank account so, when the usual money accumulate in this they will buy their dreams. For instance, famous personality’s child save their gifted money from which they buy their dream cars by themselves when it become double.

Adversely, people live their life with their own way rather then saving expenses. As, after the young life passes, people become older and they are not able to enjoy their life with family and friends . So they expend their salary on trips panning with their family which give them happiness and also they become a strength for their children . In cite of example, some people think that money cannot buy happiness . Meanwhile, they spend money on family instead of saving.

In conclusion, one can reach to the gist that saving money is a good habit but spending money on family give constructive vibe.