It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

This essay seeks to investige saving money for the upcoming days is a crucial aspects of an individuals life, including the lives of young people. I strongly advocate with this statement. Saving money makes life easier in the future.

One espects is that people definitely want to be stable in financial side. Because everything can change in a second. Perhaps in the future people may face economic downturns or world economic crises. In these Situatlons, pupils can lose their jobs. So saving money support keep your head straightly . As a example, in 2020 due to the affected Corona virus outbreak worldwide, the economic situation went down.

Another line of thought is unexpectable expenses such as emergency medical situations and car repairs. In those circumstances, people can faced less stress and don’t want to take out any bank loan or use credit cards.According to experts, In local life, people want to wait in a queue for surgery in a government hospital, but it’s not suitable for critical conditions. So that time they have go to a private hospitals.

How ever another angle is, young individuals have certain types of dreams in their lives. If they want to make their dreams came ture, they must save their money for the future. As an example, in 2015 Oxford Univesity reseachers revealed that 80% of young savers achive their dreams in their late twenties.

personally speaking savers are winners. By saving people, that they can travel their dream destinations without needing to takeout any loans. Finally They can live Stress-free life.