It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

Nowadays, some people save a certain part of their income for their future. I believe that it is crucial for all individuals, including the younger generation, to saving money for the future is an important aspect of financial planning, an incentive for future planned activities and enabling them to solve unforeseen risks and uncertainties.

Building financial reserves for the future will help them achieve their long-term financial goals. By investing regularly, people can take advantage of opportunities that contribute to their future plans and overall well earning money. For example, those who save money from a young age can buy the house they want or start a business. As a result, it is becoming easier to handle a life full of challenges and goals for the future. However, for some reckless decisions based on money, it is lead to bad and crisis situation.

Another important point is that saving for the future helps people cope with unexpected issues such as serious health problems which require a lot of money to treat. Due to the increasing number of bad diseases nowadays, it will demand a lot of money to get good treatment. For example, collect a certain amount of money it helps individuals to cover medical bills if someone has an unusual health problem.

In conclusion, although some people do not agree of saving for the future, saving money is an important for everybody to financial planning and contributes to achieving a good result in the future and solving problems.