It is important for every one, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?. Give reasons and examples for the essay

If anyone, who is whether adult or young, wants to live and perform happily in their future life, It had better put money aside from that moment. It is one of the most widely believed fact ever. I would argue that I totally get the point, and this essay explains why I do.

One of the factors that prove this statement to be completely fair is that by saving money, financial stability can be ensured. Since building up savings provides a wealth of money, It may prevent individuals from needing support for development or growth and from owing to others. Furthermore, Future investments like buying a house, launching a business or futher education can be directed money from savings people have. This also doesn’t give a chance to owe to someone as the above statement represents, making the topic important and beneficial.

While saving up from childhood has some benefits, there are some potential disadvantages as well. One of them is limited spending for enjoyment. Children who are encouraged to save money extensively might miss out on experience and enjoyment that spending money can provide, such as hobbies, entertainment or social activities. By contrast, suspending these activities for better future can enable them to build a future they want or to entertain things later that are left to be dreams in childhood, in my opinion.

Taking everything into account, although drawbacks like messing enjoyment can be brought about due to saving money, benefits like financial stability, future investment and even better prospect can compensate this loss.