It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their futute.Do you agree or disagree?

Accumulating money is believed to play a vital role in order to have safe future among not only old individuals but also young generations while I think opposite is true, so this essay going to involve reasons of my objection.

On the one hand, there are some factors that do lack allow individuals to have high finances namely unnecessary shopping and overconsumption, and this kind of factors have only outgoing that is simply wasting money. Nonetheless, if money is spent smartly, money can double its amount itself. For example, gold, is a metal, which never lose its value and price over decades upon decades instead its cost increases in some certain percentage in each years, months and even in weeks, besides people can sell gold always in profit in its cost, so if people invest their money to an item that can potentially high become high priced, they can have some more money than keeping money in a locked safe which do not money either grow nor decrease. Thus, how more individuals (in any age groups), circulate their money, quit a lot you earn which leads to have more richer future.

On the other hand, in China, children have been thought from their young age in entrepneurship at their schools which is quite effective in money findings that allows them to be more independent, confidence in terms of correctly money usage in the future. First, they learn how to make cheap goods into expensive by changing its functions, the way it has designed before, and advertising locally in order to hunt attentions and interests’ local society, which can potentially lead to have more customers’ market on that certain previously cheap priced good. And I believe it’s a one of the best ways of teaching young generations to earn money and having confidence on correctly usage of money in their continuing business that money keeping cannot give such skills.

To conclude, investigation and doing business have more importance that possibly gives opportunities to live in rich future, and high self believes that money saving cannot do.