it is important for everyone , including young people,to save money for their future

Nowadays, saving money is becoming a new subject that a large amount of people are interested in to ensure their future. It is crucial to save money because it could constitute a solid foundation that everyone can use to begin successfully his independant adventure in life far from his family. I agree that saving money is very important, and it is very helpful in our life.

One of the most principal reason to save money is when young people achieves their 20th, they have a lot of needs that their family couldn’t secure it for them. Then, and based upon money they saved from their childhood, they could afford everything they want, they hope. For instance, someone who is around 30 years old wouldn’t be able to demand from his father to buy him a ps5, he would be shy and couldn’t suggest his request to one of their parents.

Moreover, having savings may build for everyone, who begins living independently, a core foundation. Thus, for a non wealthy families, this could help them to afford their own house rather than renting. Futhermore, the savings idea helps to restrict wasting money, and save it with attention to afford the most important needs for the family. Hence, it would help them either to buy a house, or to buy a new car, or why not invest on their children in order to secure a good job which could ensure a good income.

On the whole, saving money is a good thing that everyone should exploit it to his own goals. It thoroughly helps to limit wasting money and gathering it to improve their level with respect to the long term. I agree that saving money is very helpful and it is a strategy that should be encourage to avoid unexpected events and to reassure their life-level or surpasse it.