It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

It is important for individuals to make risky moves in their career as well as in their private life.Although it may cause the undesired result,taking risks can cause a big impact on a person’s life,such as changing their mindset.

On the one hand,taking risks can have a negative impact on the outcome.Take,for example,a situation where a person needs to confess their love to someone.If the person confesses to their loved one,they may be disappointed with the result,if the love is unrequited.The same can be true when an individual wants to change their career as it may involve a fear of choosing the wrong path.Despite this,I don’t think that individuals should experience stress because of the unknown future outcomes,because they might succeed.

On the other hand,risky moves may completely change an individual’s mindset.For instance,people who often exit their comfort zones,in order to face risks,after time get used to it and as a result their mindset starts to change.Or maybe take for example,when a person’s business decisions pay off in him later and completely change their mindset,making them less afraid.Because of this,I think that mindset changes like these are extremely crucial for individuals.

In conclusion,despite that making risky moves may bring disappointing results,I strongly contend that this disadvantage is outweighed by the advantage of significantly changing an individual’s mindset