It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Risk is the unknown. You don’t know if it proves their importance. People take risks in life, even though they may lead to bad results. But I believe the benefits of risk justify the potential downsides. Although this may be harmful to humans, it opens up new possibilities.

It can also end badly for a person. For example, if a person is financially dependent on their parents, and they have psychological control over him. At some moment he may stop depending on them and break off contact with them. But it will be difficult for him, and if he didn’t learn how hard work, he simply won’t survive in the modern world. If he hasn’t learned to do something on his own, then he won’t be able to do anything without help. And so he will be left with nothing. So in this case risk is a danger to person.

But on the positive side, risk can give another life. There’s Polina Neoli, a woman known online as a scammer. Even without looking at gossips, Nastya Fedko trusted her, and for good reason. She made it to the Golden Globe and walked the red carpet. Without Polina and promotion on social media it would be more difficult for her. She could have believed the gossips and distrusted Polina, but she did it anyway, and everything worked out for her. So this is an example of how risks can change lives.

In conclusion, even though risks can be harmful, they can still create and change lives for the better.