It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Every people huge take to risks their Professional and Personal lives. It is depend on situation they take trisks or Scip. I will discusses both sides advantage and disadvantage.

Firstly, although people take risk their personal lives, it is not big haremful effect their life. If their risk by Chance fail, it Can be effect a single person or their family. But this risky decission take Professional Person it can happen lot Of harmful . Because Professional live included huge number of people Such as, Coleague, Client, customer and others.Take risk professional lives to much risky, Because thats effected huge number of People.

On the other hand, Every citizen should taka risk their Personal and Professional lives. They don’t know take Sully failed. It can take a risk Chang their fortune. If people trouble desission make it properly execute it may be their best decission whole life. Risky d decission Cam make a great Opportunity, great possibility every penson and Professional lives.

Every risky attempt may be godd Or bad, but maximum person take risk. While proffessional penson take tisk and he/she successful. then their demand very high. Every institute want to excelent and qualify Person. As if they Make a good decission and take risk. when they are sucessed Professinal activities, then their demand high. And professional live benifited for their decission and activities.

As the mentioned it is true that take tisk two sides may be they are succeed or fail.