It is important for people to take risks, both in personal and professional lives. do you thing the disadvantage outweigh the advantage? Give reasons and examples from own knowledge and experience.

In this essay I will write my thoughts on how the advantages of taking risk in our professional and personal lives outweigh its disadvantages.

Firstly, taking risks is an action that we should consider. Not because taking risk is something you can show off but there is a lot of things that you can gain in either professional or personal lives. Taking risks in professional lives will lead people into something they have never been into before, such as leading an important project. In that position people will gaining new experience, and this will drive them to a positive direction to get another point of view so that they know what to do in their future project.

Secondly, in terms of personal lives, people will frequently met problems that force them to be taking risks that will lead them to learning new skill such as survival skill. For example, when people have to move to another new country for particular reason. In this new place survival skills are something that they can rely on, especially because they are newcomers who know no one, and many other daily routines, as simply as taking a public transportation. Therefore, taking risk to go to a totally new place will motivate us to solve our problems which is one of surviving skill capability.

To conclude, the advantages of taking risk are much more than its disadvantages as people can gain many benefits such as experiences and learn various skills including, survival skills, among other things.