It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people agrye that authorities should have an eyes for their citizens in the domestic countries due to a lack of ability for focusing on the stranger from other countries. In my opinion,I disagree with this opinion because of the following reasons

To begin with, the governments should focus on providing assistance both local people and foreigners through raising funds or profitable organizations. With the assistance from the government, people can have chance to enhance the standard of living such as offering modern medical services, getting rid of illicit by giving free tuition fee in educational systems.Moreover,the government can allocate funds for aids to other countries by donating money and food.For example, in Viet Nam ,the authorities donate money to myanmar people to strive for recovering the severely earthquake killing many people and destroying many tall building

On top of that,the government should implement some law or regulations to protect the interests of foreigners when working or living in their countries. It makes foreigner fell a sense of safety in living the stranger places by establishing the embassor areas.This seems as a representative organization which takes responsible for tackling some problem in related to own countries’ people

In conclusion,the government not only focus on their people but alsi people from other countries.This helps spread the kindness to those peole