It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several people suppose that it is nonviable to assist all people in the world in order that governments of each country should only concentrate on their inhabitants. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this view.

On the one hand, it is obvious that help all people in the world is extremely difficult but government of some countries in an area can establish an organization to help together. In this organization, members, which is government of countries in an area, can work together to find out solution to several general issues, improving people living standard. All countries in a group can also assist together in other aspects such as medical, economy and many other factors, leading to higher living condition of inhabitants of the nations which is the member of the organization. This mean that it is possible to assist people all over the world.

On the other hand, there are several benefits when the government of countries in an area work together to help people in their area. Firstly, it is not only improving the living standards of inhabitants, it also making a good relationship of nations in an area so that inhabitants in countries which is a member of the group can easily go to other countries in order that the commerce will develop intensively. Secondly, it’s more effective when many governments of each nation collaborate to improve living standards of people than a government only focus on their own inhabitants.

In conclusion, I believe that helping people all over the world is possible and the government should collaborate to help more people all over the world. As the result almost people in the world could have a better life.