It is invetable that cultures will be lost technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible . To what extent are you agree or disagree with this view

It is hotly debated that it is unavoidable that due to the advances of technology cultures will be lost ,and they are inconsistent with each other .

I think that some cultures loss becouse of the development of technology but some of them are thrive with it .

People become obsessed with technologies day by day . For example, they addicted to their phones and they do not go to the nowhere in order to met with somebody even with their parents , instead of this they just connected with their parents by phone . Furthermore, some young generation become obsessed with different modern games and they forget about their tradition and they do not informed about their ancestors too.

Different culture traditions replaced by some of technologies it is very terrible for humanity . In the future this technologies can took dominance over people and they will be navigate whole world if we lost our culture and traditions.

On the other hand , some development technologies make a way to flourish our culture . For example with the introduction of the internet a lot of people among the world get informed about other people’s life and their culture as well as their traditions too . For example, some tourists come to the sightseeing around the world to the various places . As regards, from the ancient places people get to know about our culture ‘s past and appreciate it

Moreover, we spread our culture by photos or videos if we put it on the internet

To conclude , cultures loss its significance by the modern technology , but it can help to spread our culture to further