It is often argued that few people believe that children have to devote more time in studying rather than spending more time in playing sports.

It is commonly argued that some individuals think that children have to spend more time in studying than spending greater time in playing sports. I strongly agree with this view because academic learning provides greater technical knowledge with skills that helps individuals to secure a good job in a multinational company, that leads to get a good future.

One of the main reasons for this is that, academics thought new skills and techniques for individuals to secure a good paying job. This means that continues learning offers good skills with knowledge, the individuals who spend more time studying, learning, doing homework’s and executing new projects leads to learn in discipline, good communication skills and team leading capabilities, these qualities make individuals getting into a good position in a corporate company. For instance, one of my friends he recently passed out in computer science engineering field he worked hard on technical and programming skills and he developed a new web site and did various kind s of projects by using the artificial intelligence. Based on his strong profile he got a very good high paying job in multinational company. As a result, he got a very secured future.

Another important factor is that, spending more time in studying help individuals to getting admissions into the world’s top universities further to shape there future well. In many cases, working hard towards studies provides individuals to get into the good universities that further helps individuals to further betterment of their future. Studies teaches the good manner, time management and collaboration. For example, my cousin recently he went to UK for his higher studies, the studies help him to getting admission to a world class university, that further help him to learn about different cultures where different nations of students studying at the same place and mainly helps him to get a good diversity.

In conclusion, the education provides individuals with good future with securing and high paid jobs and getting into a world class universities help individuals to further shape their future, while individuals won’t get these opportunities on spending more time spending in playing sports. For these reasons, I firmly believe that individuals have to spend more time in studying rather than playing sports.