It is often said that sport in school life is beneficial for school children. How far do you share this view?

It is believed that sport is often regarded as a substantial part of school life, offering many benefits for children in the school. Personally, I entirely agree with the statement for some reason that I will explain more below.

Firstly, one major reason for this is that it helps children’s physical development at an important stage. If all their time was spent studying, they would become unfit and their minds would eventually suffer.

Moreover, it might be said that through this policy emphasize is importance of team building in sports such as football or hockey, which is often felt to be an excellent preparation for adulthood. Finally, a competitive spirit, so important today, is fostered by sports at an early age. It is notable, for example, that many successful business people excelled in sport at school.

In conclusion, it seems that sport appears that mandatory school-integrated programs are worthwhile since they improve children’s life. As a result, many successful business people played sports as students.