It is often said that technology is making us more isolated, despite being more connected than ever. Some believe this increased connectivity enhances collaboration and understanding. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some people has the option to solect use the technology in their lifes, Many individuals said that technology is making us more isolated, in contrast there is other group of people that think the technology increased connectivity enhances collaboration and understanding, both perspectives have valid argument.

On the one hand, often indivuduals said the technology is making us more isolated this is a several society issue, beacuse all the poeple is part of the society and need to fell pertences of this, in addition one example it is the young people prefere to play videogames compared to play with others kids in the park, the young people reduce communications skill, and this is a several problem in this days.

On the other hand, many people believes the technology increased connectivity enhances collaboration and understanding this is a great advantage in the modern world, because the individuals have a new tolls such as smartphones, videocalls, voices notes, metting conference througt the internet, these tools give us the option for have a better communication, i strogly agree with this argue, the business take this option for achieve their goals, because the people have many options for to talk with managers or colleagues, however this tools it is a great option with the correct use for collaboration and understanding.

In conclusion, in my personal opinion the technology give us a several opportunities for improve the conection with others, in addition have a several advantage with the collaboration and understanding for any topics in the modern life