It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime is caused by the violence in the media. Do you agree that this is the main cause of juvenile crime ? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation ?

Nowadays children delinquency is increasing in popularity. Some people blame the vicious scenes in the media for stimulating violence character in the children mind. I don’t agree with that. Because only one factor change human horizon entirely. In this situation parents should intervene and diverge the energy of their children towards useful activities.

On the one hand increase of crime among young people is attributed to media by some people. But I don’t agree with this opinion. Because watching crueul stages on the TV can not impact full-negatively. There are several other factors changing the children aims into crime, quarrel and vandalism. For example, vicious atmosphere and violent friends. Excessive money and not being undercontrolled.

Parents are responsible people for not only future of their children but also for their current character. In most times youngs committed crime want to take a unique place of their own among society. At this time parents should diverge the energy and passion of their children towards useful and essential activities. Every child has a not limited or not ended power and everyone of them sense their intiutive might. If they were left unchecked their atmosphere would absolutely impact their horizon and near future actions.

In conclusion, the only one and small factor which is the media can not be cause of children delinquency. Atmosphere, peers and friends around accused child influence to him. In this situation parents are considered as a solution for our issue.