Sample: Media surrounds us, from the shows we watch on television to the music we listen to on the radio. How does media affect the society? Do you agree that the impact of media has more disadvantages than benefits?

Media has many benifits and drawbacks as well. Its up to our own use that how we use social media, it has two ways one is a good way and other one is a bad way. Many people say that media has more disadvantages than advantages. In my opinion media has bad affects on society but good affects also, I disagree with the statement that media has more disadvantages on society because I beleive it has more benifits on society as compared to drawbacks. It only depends on the use of person that how he use the media.

Media is the sourse of income in todaylife, many people are earning from media. Media is providing many facilities to people. In our country base many people are out of employment, media give them a source of employment. It ended the poverty in society. Media is the sourse of connection also between people. We make contact with any person no matter he/she is in another country or another place. It can make tasks easier. In past a task which take one or two days to complete is completed in just minutes or seconds by the use of social media. It also helps students in education feild. Students can take lecture and read books from social media and perform good in class.

Furthermore, media also help people to connect with world, people can see news of worldwide. Children can learn new things from social media and adopt good habits in their character. It also use for entertaining purposes. People can watch reels, dramas, movies etc on social media just to pass time and entertain theirselves. It also helps to maintain our privacy and get knowledge about security. It solves many problems in just seconds. It also helps chef in their cooking feild, they can easily access any recipe that they don’t know. Media also help people in schools, banks, hospital, office etc in every task and solve all problems of every task of people.

At the end I would just say that I even though media helps us in evry task and every feild of life. So I beleive that media has more benifits than drawbacks.