It is predicted that in the future cars will be driven by computers. What are the reasons behind this? Would it be a positive or negative development?

Scientists believe in the near future cars will be driven by computers instead of people. In fact, there are so many cars driven by computers in china and maybe in other country too. In my opinion, this will be positive, but there are negatives too.

One main positive reason for using AI-driven cars is safety. Many traffic accidents happen because drivers are tired, and some cases lead to many lives by the drunk driver. AI-driven cars can even autopark, leading to no collision, and make it safer for teenager who just learn how to drive. Computers do not get tired and can focus on driving all the time. This computer completed with GPS that you can choose your destination and the AI will take you there even with the fastest route. So the driver or the passenger can just relax and have some sleep while the computer drive them to their location.

The bad news is for the specific jobs like gojek, grab, taxi, truck drivers, pizza delivery, and driving instructor. They can lose their jobs in the future. An another bad news is that bjorka can hack your driving systems leading targets to collision. Even so, these problems can be reduced by improving technology like cyber security and always test it before you use it often.

In conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages. The advantages are for the safety, tracks, and you can add an extension to your AI-driven Cars such as GPS and auto tracker. For the disadvantages are for the jobs that use transportation and with peoples that have weak cyber security for their cars might get hacked leading to a danger, and it can even self-destruct.