It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative?

nowadays the provided topic is important for everyone. some individual think it is beneficial for human being while others believe it will draw back. in this essay I will discuss both of views and I will evaluate both questions.

on the one hand, there are numerous reasons favour in robots be used in the future. for most, it will be use in medical department which will be crucial for people. for example when PPL will busy with their life Roberts will saving their time and it will working varios sector in medical field. secondly it will save in individual life because of robot will be work on danger sector, when human do this work they are facing difficult situation. for instance, robots will be work in fire service night Watchmen as well as it will be reduce road accident which is very for everyone. Although I believe robots will be work in accurate way.

on the other hand, it has some disadvantage and it will depend on people’s how they will using it. firstly, robots disease human jobs and many individual will be jobless.for example,when more robots are creating it will take most of the position will not good for persons.secondly people will be more lazy than now.For instance, human being will be workless which will be affect their body and day by day they will lost their strength. Moreover it will up to person what they want to from robots.

in conclusion there had number of positive and negative side.I try to explain both of side which was my own notions.Moreover the topic was vital for us.