It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative?

It is widely anticiapted that robots are becoming increasingly significant in our lives, from transforming industries to assisting in daily tasks. This essay will explore their use in the future and discuss its positive development along with examples.

Robots are expected to bring revolutions across many fields. Robotics has introduced a new term, cobots, which instead of replacing humans collaborate with them in different highly complex activities, generating more revenue with less resources and budget. Since robot vaccums are already in the market, but the future holds more advanced version, like scrubbing the toilets or folding the laundary in lesser time with no energy expenditure by humans. For instance, a recent study conducted in Australia showed that 85% of people who share major household chores in their home often purchase an advanced machinery or home-cleaning equipment that claim to reduce their working time, as a reult they can spend more time with their family.

The expanding integration of automaton can bring various benfits to the community. In healthcare settings, it has taken over precision surgeries, that has minimized human errors during medical operations. The artificial intelligence machines have dominated the manufacturing and logistics sections as well, by automating repetitive tasks. They are widely used for the dangerous jobs now, such as labour mining or disaster responses, minimizing the risk of human of lives. Lastly, they are being used for daily household mundane jobs like automatically controlling the house temperature or washing the dishes. As we can see in an example, in 55% of the hospitals in the UAE have started minimally invavsive high-precision surgeries, reduning human errors and saving the patients’ expenses and hospital cost.

In conclusion, robots have potential to bring revolutionary differences in many aspects of our lives. They are not just limited to cool gadgets as previously thought, they have more meaningful innvoations in work and home scenarios now, making them more functionaal at all levels, and hence opening doors for futuristic technologies.