It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative?

In today’s complicated world, it is assumed that robots will be an essential part of our lives. They can be used in various fields, like medical treatments. Although there are some negative impacts of robots, they can used positively by making a balance with human activities.

To begin with, robots are used in multifunctional tasks in our daily lives. If these technologies were not available, it would be so difficult to complete critical surgeries in our bodies. For instance, previously, heart operations would be completed through a high-risk process, as there were no medical robots; however, these operations can be done without any injuries due to develop of technology . Moreover, these robots have also created the chance to do household works, so many old people do not need any workers in their houses, whom they would pay amount of money.

In addition, many robots are now used in industries, where they can contribute to finish heavy and dangerous work, which may not be possible by humans. For example, in steel industries, robots can work in high-temperature environments (more than 100 degrees Celsius), where humans can tolerate only 40 degrees Celsius. Furthermore, as they do not need any rest, they can complete big amount of work despite of mankind. As a result, companies not only have the chance to increase their production at a significant rate but also enable to make more profits.

On the other hand robots can impact human lives badly due to replacing them in workplaces. So this will affect finance of workers whereas they will be unemployed

In conclusion, even though there are some drawbacks of robots, as they are so costly, and take human jobs; nevertheless, they are creating more livelihood opportunities also for the people. Besides, they are saving people’s lives, as they can complete high-risk operations safely; so, this development is positive, if we can create a bridge with humans.