It is predicted that with the development of technology, people in the 21st century will have much more free time. To what extent has the prediction come true? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In matter of fact, the technology could control the world in the future because the development of technology appears. However, it can impact on the individuals who will have much of free time during the day. In my point of view, I would stand that this is might be happened in the few years later.

As can be seen that the technology might undertake the whole countries as a response from technology improvement, such as robot. Nowadays, robot is quiet popular among the others especially in business sector because robot could do everything as well as human. It can be denied that human could be replaced by robot for doing the people’s stuff. Furthermore, this might affect to the unemployment rate for people and make citizens do not have something to do.

As the technology grow faster than we expect, some dwellers feel easier in many ways. For instance, because of the technology, we do not need to wait for a long time just for buying a ticket, we can buy the ticket online instead. Of course, it will be accessible as well as efficient throughout the days. Another example is about ordering some foods. Just before we arrive in the place that we want to, we can exactly order the cuisines first. Additionally, it will be easy during the day and would useful for inhabitants.

To conclude, the improvement of technology exist in our daily lives and give many benefits for human being. Obviously, the individuals would have more spare time than before.