It is predicted that with the development of technology, people in the 21st century will have much more free time. To what extent has the prediction come true? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s rapidly advancing world, there is some predictions of technology development that in the 21st century individuals will obtain more leisure time. I strongly believe to this statement, due to the fact that in this modern society, the role of manual and hand-works are replaced by nano-technology, for this people becoming more sluggish.

There are various types of newest technological inventions that making people sitting in a bed and slowly thinking. Since 17th century inventions, and technics significantly rising among all of the entire world. Phones, wachine machines, refrigerators and other technics are being dominant in current civilisation, for his reason, people have more free time, not worrying about complicated stuation that people had in the past. For instance, in the ancient time, people used to send the letter through many kilometres away or just wash the dishes and clothes by hand, At that time residents were quite busy, and struggling with some scarcity. Hoewever, today’s world is convenient, individuals has an addition time, and no worry about that struggles which happened in the past.

Prediction of people in 21st century that have a plenty of free time dramatically come true. In fact, while residents have bags of leisure time, they will have no chance to think extensively, so there is a negative side of having a free time. All technology things that replaced make people to not imagine, and even cnsider at all. These technology going to do all these staff to them. Personally, from my knowledge, people shouldn’t give up on thinking widely and not let robots to think instead of them.

To conclude, technological devolopments must not to be replaced by people, so they will have a time to realise and live naturally.