**It is sometimes argued that too many students go to university, while others claim that a university education should be a universal right.** **Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion.**

The issue of universities has bee widely debated by the public for nearly a decade. Some argue that too many people waste their time by going to universities. However, I align with those who mostly believe that the universities are very important for improving our society. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the rationale behind both perspectives and provide justification for my own opinion.

Those who support the idea that we are not suppose to continue our education after school offer several reasons. One key argument is that we can become successful and independent without taking classes in colleges after finishing the high school. More specifically, nowadays a lor of people become famous without getting a degree. In fact, this view point is often supported by the popular singers and actors who are influence other people by the fact that you do not need to have a degree to become a successful person.

Nevertheless, I widely support the idea that we should continue our own personal growth and development by taking the education in universities. The most compelling reason is that the not everyone who did not finish the university could stand on their leg after getting just a high school diploma. Not only does this demonstrate the importance of the universities, but it also highlights the factor of the luck. Moreover, by graduating the university and getting your diploma you will have a base where you will sure that you can make profits from other sources.

In conclusion, I maintain that continuing your education by taking extra steps in universities is the most logical perspective. Moving forward, I sincerely hope that by making the right decisions you will be able to make an excellent future for your career.