It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While many people argue that schools have the responsibilities to foster young students behaviors, I assert a belief that family also play an important role in creating good action for youngsters due to some reasons.

First and foremost, there is no doubt that schools are child’s initial formal environments. Therefore, they can learn both academic knowledges and social skills in their. For instance, with providing students an opportunity to interact with others in the same age group, schools help children learn social skills and develop healthy relationships. Moreover, there are many lessons make children’s behaviors to be appropriate in different contexts, such as respecting older people, showing empathy, and resolving conflicts peacefully . Consequently, young students are able to access to a positive and productive learning environments.

Nevertheless, cultivating children with proper performances is not only a duty for schools, but it also need the family’s intervention to make children develop comprehensively. In the value-planting process, the family’s function is described as a multidimensional construct that reflects the extent to which the interaction between family members helps enhance the welfare of all family members, especially younger family members. These relationships are an important foundation for forming the way they treat other people in the society.

In conclusion, while schools are responsible to cultivate the young’s good action, I still am of the opinion that children’s perform developments also depend on their families’ efforts. Schools and parents are advised to cooperating to raise children’s awareness about good behaviors.