It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, good behavior plays a vital role in society. It is the responsibility of education centers to teach candidates good behavior in addition to providing basic education. I partially agree with this given statement and shall highlight the justification in the upcoming paragraph with a meaningful conclusion.

To begin with, school education plays a very important role in becoming a brilliant student. It is also important to teach children moral values as well as formal education. First and foremost, when school teachers teach children good behavior they become more responsible and serious about regarding their studies. Moreover, when the students know good behavior skills they can easily talk with other persons or behave like good students,and give proper respect to older or younger ones. To exemplify, many successful people learn good behavior from their previous teachers and achieve their own goals with proper responsibilities as well as social skills and are famous for their moral values and good ranks.

On the other hand, there are many viewpoints in favor or disagreement with this given notion. The most prominent one is that only school teachers are not important to teach students good behavior however, family are also very important in teaching their children how to behave in the social community. Nevertheless, when newborn babies are born they learn many things from their forerunners like how to react in a good or bad way to other people and they also learn our native language from their parents. Hence, parents should also take responsibility for teaching their children how to behave patiently with unknown people and respect all of the people with whom they are connected.

To conclude, Although schools take the responsibility to teach children good behavior or moral values, Parents are the first gurus or teachers for their children. So, both of them are equally important in children’s lives to learn new things.