It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe it is essential that school should be responsible for children education as well as their behavior, this essay disagrees with this statement because, teachers are having limited time and knowledge and human personality shape on first 6 years.

It is paramount important for family to growth their kids with good behavior but they should not relay on school to achieve to this success, because, teachers are experts on their subjects and teaching good behaviors need enough psychological knowledge and time to spend with them, despite each teacher only has few hours per week with lots of student which made impossible to implement upbringing in the schedule. For instance, mathematics teacher could not have psychology knowledge to interact with each student to improve student’s behavior as well as the time is very limited for teachers to spent time with each student and recognize their personalities.

Another point is that, science believe human personality shaped during first few years after birth that means before kids start education, family need to prepare themselves due to the fact parents plays vital roles on children behaviors, therefore, parents should plan the children upbringing even prior to getting married. Research by science shows that first 6 years of human life is the time that essential part of personality would shape, therefore, school could not be involved during this time.

To conclude, Parents should mind that personal behavior could not be enhanced by education at schools, due to fact that teachers function and times are too limited and critical part of the process should be contributed by family.