It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

Many humans assert that leading a life in a city is more bearable while others prefer to inhabit in the village. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and argue in favor of the former

Foremost, those who believe that living in a country is greater option may point to the variation of the job opportunities from numerous of factories, investors and entrepreneurs which provides access to high salary. Moreover, there are plenty of places for entertaining where citizens can spend their time funny with family or friends. For instance, Uzbekistan is surrounded by stores and shopping males such as Atlas, Megaplanet and more then. It explains that an increasing number of people want to reside in this area.

However, countryside is the place with a lot of amenities for inhabitants. Firstly, there individuals can relish at peace and enjoy their time. Despite the fact that there are issues related with electricity, people would not have problems with clean water. Also, living expense in rural areas is much cheaper than in a big city as the food supplies are mostly self-produced by the community.

Personally, if I had a chance to choose one of them, I would pick life in the countryside. According to my experience there is not noisy and any other issues with traffic or queue. Hence, the life is easier and bearable.

To conclude, I am sure that living in the rural ares, thought having worse electricity or internet, is better for relaxing and taking care about health.