It is unacceptable that people who work in certain professions, e.g. finance, media, entertainment and sport, are paid such high salaries while others, who do more important jobs in society, are underpaid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that some communities are getting a considerable amount of money, such as sportspeople and models, compared to other people who are so significant in society. That is to say, people who work in specific careers achieve best salaries against to other essential jobs like firefighters. I tend to strongly agree with this idea and in this essay, I will support my view with some important reasons.

some individuals hold the view that certain professions get a sufficient salary, as they are so practical for the growth of economy. However, in my perspective, the capital of a nation must be paid on more momentous jobs. Take teachers as an example. That is to say, if the government increase the value of important occupations like nurses and firefighters, people will feel a complete satisfaction in their life, as these survivors are literally working hard.

Moreover, some people may believe that sportspeople such as footballplayers are exercising toughly in order to win in the important matches. This is because some individuals might think athletes are right to have a high income. Whilst, I personally think, the government should pay attention to other people who are doing significant jobs for both people and the government. A good example would be nurses. In other words, if nurses are given a high salary, they will be motivated to serve populations.

To conclude, although, some people believe that exclusive professions like sports have a fairly income, I personally think, they earn a lot of money. Whilst, it would be better, if countries tried to rise the wages of important people in required jobs.