It’s better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern world there are many different opinions about clothing. Some people believe that humans should by inexpensive and many dresses, while others think that people should buy expensive and less clothes for clothing. I strongly believe that people should invest cheaper clothes because ı think they shouldn’t force their economy when they are shopping.

To start with, nowadays many people have brand fringe and this behavior has been increasing since the influencers arise on social media. Morever, if brands advertise on billboards, people would buy the item which the companies sell because those kind of companies encourage people to buy their items. Therefore, people’s economical budget would be forced in long term.

Secondly, cheaper clothes are commonly used in poor countries and the people who are living in there, can’t object to the clothes because they can’t afford to buy it. We can buy higher prices materials but we should also be grateful to our items because we should remember there are many children who don’t have many dress.

To make the long story short, in my perspective people should inexpensive clothes rather than expensive clothes because those dresses make them comfortable and self confident but also they should know there aren’t many difference between expensive and cheap clothes.