It's thought by many people that the internet has caused people to become more isolated from society. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days, public debate has been going on over whether the internet has caused people to become more isolated from society. I tend to believe that the internet has become critical than close people – for the following reasons

Three main factors support the idea of loneliness of the internet. The primary factor we need to take into consideration is that humans forget about members of family, soulmates and etc. Obviously, the internet learns us a lot of knowledge. However, many people have problems with eyes, so using the internet much hours. That is to say, the internet would be well – adviced to using social medias less. A third reason for my belief is that social medias. Some people are using social medias every day. They depend on Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and etc. It influences people so bad especially teenagers. It is widely recognised that many young people only see a pretty picture and not the real picture of what is happening , which means they think their lifes are not as interesting as theirs favorites influencers.

I admit that the internet is wonderful place for us. People have learnt a lot of things about our world. Despite that, a more reasonable using the internet 2 or 3 hours a day and also do not forget relaxing for our eyes.

In conclusion , I would argue that the internet has caused people to become more isolated from society. Accordingly , it would be generally advisable for people might control themselves and try not to waste time.