Kids are increasingly getting more and more addicted to internet.what are some of the problems associated with computer addiction and what measures can be taken to address them

Incent years, children are gradually getting more and more addicted towards the internet therefore the problems correlated with computer addiction is also increasing .This essay will discuss the probleme linked. with this addiction.

Internet is becoming a part of our daily lift in this modern generation. In the new generation the accessibility of internet is geling more friendly.

One of the main problems of this addiction is caused due to the easy access of internat for all age of people. It is useful in numerous ways for all of us however it is also the cause of addiction for young people towards computer For example playing games entre online on computer will just consume time and within momente hour pass by, children enjoying making them want to play more, slowly and hence addiction. Lek bulk slowly becoming a daily with other specially friends some conversation might take hours to finish leading children to be stuck to the computers. Entertainment, we all need a break in between of any work we do and so does children compul can allover us to do nesires things and with the Laccess of interet we can watch anything we want to for childrens watching something of there interest o or movies, or cartoons, Comsuning pours making then addicted to conifputer and internet cause of the entertainment. Beside all these are are numerious others which are the cause of the addiction of children.c

The main solution to prevent children from getting addicted is to allow children the access of internet and computer undern guardians supervision.other ways can be time limitation parents can schedule the use of internet and computer on a daily basis