Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Huge companies must pay higher salaries to their CEO’s because of their status. I’m totally disagree with this statement because it’ll be the cause of the laziness of workers and it’ll definitely affects the attitude of workers to the CEO as a result of inequality.

By the time passes, workers at the start, work for 100% but if they know that person is sitting at the desk all the time, getting more cash at the end of the month and doesn’t even do anything while they struggle to pay their daily needs by doing physical work, it’ll probably change their approach to work. Subsequently, companies growth will stop and due to it, Boss will expand everyone’s daily income and try to regulate everything at the work by missing his own communications with consumers or someone like that.

When employees will notice that CEO is getting way more salary, they will widespread this information around everyone and it’ll be the trigger to the mass gossips in the factory or in an office. Another thing is inequality. In the workplace, social tension will increase and everything won’t be the same. After some time, staff will feel massive inequality. Talented workers don’t want to work at the bottom of the company so they’ll start paying attention to the other companies where they won’t be there.

To conclude, I’d like to say one more time that it’s not right to pay less or more salary to the people that are doing the same thing at the work.