Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s rapidly globalising world, there is an ongoing debate about whether it is justifiable that CEOs and presidents earn hundreds of times more salary than others. I strongly believe that it is more legitimate for CEOs and presidents earn higher employment than other workers, since they work harder and have a grater responsibility.

One of the undeniable reasons for why managers and presidents earn hundreds of times more, is regarding they are working harder than other workers. This is because of Presidents and managers make more decisions and drive to more success to the company, their cost will automatically rise. As a result they are working harder and pay attention more than others workers, that is why their accountability is more greater. For example, in many global companies, employment depends on your scale, about how can you play a role in these workplace.

On the other hand, they takes greater responsibility then other workers, whereas it makes more reasonable that their employment. For example, in global companies, when employee play greater role, their salary will climb depends on this reason. This is because of managers and presidents play a vital role in the company, their employment is more greater than other workers. As a result more CEOs and presidents earn hundreds of time more than other workers in the company.

To sum up, I strongly believe that it is a normal event that special officers like CEOs and directors earn hundrends of times more than other representatives of workplaces.